Ombudsman

In order to implement the requirements of the legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan and internal regulatory documents of the Company in order to comply with the business ethics standards and principles among the Company's officials and staff, to resolve corporate conflicts and conflicts of interest, and to optimally regulate social and labor disputes arising in the Company, an Ombudsman is appointed from among the employees of both the Company itself and its Sole shareholder, Baiterek National Managing Holding JSC.

The task of the Ombudsman is to collect information, complaints and other appeals from individuals and legal entities on violations of the business ethics standards and principles by officials and employees of the Company, to ensure their consideration, as well as to organize the consideration of emerging disputes on the application of business ethics, conflict of interest settlement, and social and labor disputes.

All employees of the Company, clients, partners and other interested persons have the right to apply to the Ombudsman.

Requests can be sent:

  • Verbally, including the contact phone number of the Ombudsman;
  • In writing by sending a request to the email address of the Company and / or the Ombudsman, drawn up on the model shown on this page.

You can also send a message to the hotline email address senim@kazakhexport.kz, or call the helpline "hotline" +7 (7172) 55-44-70

Mrs. Maira Dyussenbayevna Turganova holding a post of Deputy Corporate Secretary and Chief of Corporate Secretary Service, “Baiterek” National Management Holding JSC, has been appointed as an Ombudsman pursuant to the Resolution of the Company’s Board of Directors (Minutes No. 7 dd. August 13, 2021).

Application form

Омбудсмен | Экспортная страховая компания «KazakhExport»

Омбудсмен

В целях реализации требований законодательства Республики Казахстан и внутренних нормативных документов Компании в целях соблюдения принципов и норм деловой этики среди должностных лиц и персонала Компании, урегулировании корпоративных конфликтов и конфликта интересов, оптимального регулирования социально-трудовых споров, возникающих в Компании, назначается Омбудсмен из числа работников как самой Компании, так и ее Единственного акционера АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «Байтерек».

В задачи Омбудсмена входит сбор сведений, жалоб и иных обращений от физических и юридических лиц на нарушения принципов и норм деловой этики должностными лицами и работниками Компании, обеспечение их рассмотрения, а также организация рассмотрения возникающих споров по применению деловой этики, урегулирования конфликта интересов, социально-трудовых споров.

Все работники Компании, клиенты, партнеры и иные заинтересованные лица вправе обратиться к Омбудсмену.

Обращения могут быть направлены:

  • в устной форме, в том числе по контактному телефону Омбудсмена;
  • в письменном виде путем направления обращения на электронный почтовый адрес Компании и/или Омбудсмена, составленного по образцу, приведенному на данной странице.

Также вы можете отправить сообщение на электронную почту «горячей линии» senim@kazakhexport.kz, либо позвонить по телефону доверия «горячей линии» +7 (7172) 55-44-70.

В соответствии с решением Совета директоров АО «ЭСК «KazakhExport» (протокол от 9 июня 2022 года № 7), Омбудсменом компании назначена Акрачкова Дина Викторовна, занимающая должность Руководителя Аппарата Председателя Правления АО «Национальный управляющий холдинг «Байтерек».

Форма заявки