International Organizations and Union Associations | Export credit agency of Kazakhstan

International Organizations and Union Associations

International Organizations

  • Since 2004, Export credit agency of Kazakhstan has been a full member of the Prague Club of the Berne Union (founded in 1934, Great Britain, London) - an association of the largest international export credit agencies and financial institutions, including 85 member companies from more than 50 countries.
  • Since 2014, Export credit agency of Kazakhstan has officially been a full member of Aman Union (founded in 2009) - the association of the largest export credit agencies of the Islamic states and the Arab world. The General Secretariat of the organization is located in Jeddah, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
  • On December 18, 2017, KazakhExport joined the UN Global Compact (USA, New York). The UN Global Compact, a United Nations initiative aimed at promoting business social responsibility and reporting on the implementation of such policies, declares ten principles in the field of human rights, labor relations, environmental protection and the fight against corruption.
  • Since 2020, Export credit agency of Kazakhstan has been a full member of the International Credit Insurance Association ICISA (founded in 1928, Netherlands, Amsterdam)- associations of the world's leading private companies providing insurance of trade loans, guarantees and sureties.

Union Associations

  • Since July 1, 2004, Export credit agency of Kazakhstan JSC has been a full member of the Association of Legal Entities "Association of Financiers of Kazakhstan"
  • In December 2023, KazakhExport joined, as Affiliate member, the Alliance for Export Credit Agencies to Achieve Zero Greenhouse Gas Emissions (Net Zero Export Credit Agencies Alliance) under the UNEP FI (United Nations Environment Program Finance Initiative) and the Innovation Center of the University of Oxford.

Reference Information:

The Association of Financiers of Kazakhstan (AFK), located at 280, Bayzakov street, Almaty, Almaty Towers business center, unites 125 participants of the financial market, including banks, insurance organizations, mortgage and leasing companies, micro-credit organizations and pawnshops, Common Pension Savings Fund JSC, professional participants of the securities market, audit and consulting companies, scientific and educational institutions and mass media.

Financial organizations that are part of the AFK form a representative organizing link of the entire financial community of Kazakhstan.

  • Since September 18, 2018, Export credit agency of Kazakhstan has been also a member of the Council of representatives of the Insurance Ombudsman.

Reference Information:

An Insurance Ombudsman is an individual who is independent in his/her activities and who regulates the relationship (disputes) between insurance organizations and their clients (policy holders, insured persons and beneficiaries), as well as between the insurance organizations themselves.

The main task is an impartial, comprehensive, objective consideration of disputes between the parties and making a fair, legal decision.

The activities of the Insurance Ombudsman are governed by the law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On Compulsory Insurance of Civil Liability of Vehicle Owners" and the Regulations of the Insurance Ombudsman's Activities on the settlement of issues on compulsory insurance of civil liability of vehicle owners.

Currently, the Insurance Ombudsman is Igor Alekseevich Yakovenko.

Office of the Insurance Ombudsman:
28/7, Ryskulbekov str., Almaty, "Bai Tal" Residential Complex, 2nd floor.

Contacts:
office@omb.kz
tel.: +7 (727) 382-41-74

Международные организации и союзные объединения | Экспортно-кредитное агентство Казахстана

Международные организации и союзные объединения

Международные организации

  • С 2004 года Экспортно-кредитное агентство Казахстана является полноправным членом Пражского клуба Бернского союза (основан в 1934 году, Великобритания, г. Лондон) - ассоциации крупнейших международных экспортно-кредитных агентств и финансовых институтов, включающей 85 компаний-членов из более, чем 50 стран.
  •  С 2014 года Экспортно-кредитное агентство Казахстана официально является полноправным членом Aman Union (основан в 2009 году) - ассоциации крупнейших экспортно-кредитных агентств Исламских государств и арабского мира. Генеральный Секретариат организации расположен в г. Джедда, Королевство Саудовская Аравия.
  • 18 декабря 2017 года KazakhExport присоединился к Глобальному договору ООН (США, Нью-Йорк). Глобальный договор ООН (UN Global Compact) - инициатива ООН, направленная на поощрение социальной ответственности бизнеса и предоставлении отчётов об осуществлении такой политики, декларирует десять принципов в области прав человека, трудовых отношений, охраны окружающей среды и борьбы с коррупцией.
  •  С 2020 года Экспортно-кредитное агентство Казахстана является полноправным членом Международной ассоциации кредитного страхования ICISA (основана в 1928 году, Нидерланды, г. Амстердам)- ассоциации ведущих частных мировых компании, предоставляющих страхование торговых кредитов, гарантий и поручительств.

Союзные объединения

  • С 1 июля 2004 года «АО «Экспортно-кредитное агентство Казахстана» является полноправным членом Объединения юридических лиц «Ассоциация финансистов Казахстана»
  • В декабре 2023 года KazakhExport вступил в качестве участника-партнера (Affiliate member) в  Альянс для экспортно-кредитных агентств по достижению нулевого уровня выбросов парниковых газов (Net Zero Export Credit Agencies Alliance) при UNEP FI (United Nations Environment Programme Finance Initiative) и Центра инноваций Оксфордского университета.

Справочная информация:

Ассоциация финансистов Казахстана (АФК), располагающаяся по адресу г.Алматы, улица Байзакова, 280, БЦ "Almaty Towers", объединяет 125 участников финансового рынка, в том числе банки, страховые организации, ипотечные и лизинговые компании, микро-кредитные организации и ломбарды, АО "ЕНПФ", профессиональных участников рынка ценных бумаг, аудиторские и консалтинговые компании, научно-образовательные учреждения и СМИ.

Финансовые организации, входящие в состав АФК, формируют представительное организующее звено всего финансового сообщества Казахстана.

  • С 18 сентября 2018 года Экспортно-кредитное агентство Казахстана также входит в Совет представителей Страхового омбудсмена.

Справочная информация:

Страховым омбудсменом является независимое в своей деятельности физическое лицо, которое осуществляет урегулирование взаимоотношения (спорных ситуаций) между страховыми организациями и их клиентами (страхователями, застрахованными и выгодоприобретателями), а также между самими страховыми организациями.

Основной задачей ставится беспристрастное, всестороннее, объективное рассмотрение спорных ситуаций между сторонами и вынесения справедливого, законного решения.

Деятельность Страхового омбудсмена регулируется законом Республики Казахстан «Об обязательном страховании гражданско-правовой ответственности владельцев транспортных средств» и Регламентом деятельности Страхового омбудсмена по урегулированию вопросов по обязательному страхованию гражданско-правовой ответственности владельцев транспортных средств.

В настоящее время Страховым омбудсменом является Игорь Алексеевич Яковенко.

Офис Страхового омбудсмена:
г. Алматы, ул.Рыскулбекова 28/7, ЖК "Бай Тал", 2 этаж.

Контакты:
office@omb.kz
тел.: +7 (727) 382-41-74