Regional Managers | Export insurance company «KazakhExport»

Regional Managers

Distribution by Region

Head office: Astana

Mangilik El ave., b. 55A, "Baiterek" business center, 12th floor,
tel.: +7 (7172) 95 56 56

Name

Supervised Regions

Contacts

e-mail

Substitute person

1

Mazhenova Almagul

General curatorship

87172 95 56 56, вн 112, 8747 444 1741
a.mazhenova@kazakhexport.kz
Nurgaliev Almaz

2

Nurgaliev Almaz

General curatorship

87172 95 56 56, вн197,8777 444 1978
a.nurgaliev@kazakhexport.kz
Mazhenova Almagul

3

Alpysbai Bekaidar

Kostanay region.

87172 95 56 56, вн.205 8702 674 4491
b.alpysbay@kazakhexport.kz
Muhanov Adil

4

Muhanov Adil

Karaganda region, Ulytau region.

87172 95 56 56, вн.199, 8700 111 2306
a.muhanov@kazakhexport.kz
Alpysbai Bekaidar

5

Anesova Ainur
Turkestan region, Shymkent 87172 95 56 56, вн.205, 8707 853 83 10
a.anessova@kazakhexport.kz
Ernur Koshkinbayev

6

Ybyrai Samat

Astana, Atyrau region, Mangystau region.

87172 95 56 56, вн.135, 87078566763
s.ybyray@kazakhexport.kz
Useinov Erkhat
7 Ernur Koshkinbayev

Zhambyl region, Kyzylorda region.

87172 95 56 56, 8701 087 57 55
e.koshkinbaev@kazakhexport.kz
Anesova Ainur
8 Tulegenova Altyngul

East Kazakhstan region, Abai region.

87172 95 56 56, вн.147, 8701 263 36 36
a.tulegenova@kazakhexport.kz
Polynskaya Svetlana
9 Polynskaya Svetlana

Aktobe region, North Kazakhstan region, Pavlodar region.

87172 95 56 56, вн.144, 8707 717 02 27
S.Polyanskaya@kazakhexport.kz
Tulegenova Almagul
10 Useinov Erkhat

North Kazakhstan region, Akmola region.

87172 95 56 56, вн.135, 8708 923 89 51
ye.usseinov@kazakhexport.kz
Ybyrai Samat
11 Nuranov Dauren

Curatorship of the Representative Office of Almaty

8728 250 00 21, вн.226, 8708 923 89 51
d.nuranov@kazakhexport.kz
Kalkaev Almas
12 Kalkaev Almas

Almaty, Almaty region, Zhetysu region.

8727 250 00 21, вн.117, 8701 982 03 17
a.kalkayev@kazakhexport.kz
Kyanysh Timur
13 Kyanysh Timur

Almaty, Almaty region, Zhetysu region.

8727 250 00 21, вн. 203, 8705 333 36 69  
t.kuanysh@kazakhexport.kz
Kalkaev Almas
14 vacancy Almaty, Almaty region, Zhetysu region.      

Representative office in Almaty

Abay Ave. 109b, 3rd floor, office 333, Globus Business Center 
Tel.: +7 (727) 339-56-56

1

Dauren Nuranov

Supervision of the representative office
in Almaty

Ext.: 200
mob.: +7-775-699-94-77
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
d.nuranov@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Almas Kalkayev

2

Almas Kalkayev

Almaty, Almaty region

Ext.: 117
mob.: +7-701-982-03-17
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.kalkayev@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Dauren Nuranov

3

Timur Kuanysh

Almaty, Almaty region

Ext.: 203
mob.: +7-705-333-36-69
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
t.kuanysh@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Yernur Koshkinbayev

4

Yernur Koshkinbayev

Almaty, Almaty region

Ext.: 200
mob.: +7-701-087-57-55
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
e.koshkinbaev@kazakhexport.kz
 
Substitute official

Timur Kuanysh