Regional Managers

Distribution by Region

Head office: Nur-Sultan

Mangilik El ave., b. 55A, "Baiterek" business center, 12th floor,
tel.: +7 (7172) 95 56 56

1

Almagul Mazhenova

General supervision

Ext.: 112
Mob.: +7-747-444-17-41
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.nurgaliyev@kazakhexport.kz 

Substitute official

Almaz Nurgaliyev

2

Almaz Nurgaliyev

General supervision

Ext.: 197
Mob.: +7-777-444-19-78
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.nurgaliyev@kazakhexport.kz 

Substitute official

Аlmagul Mazhenova

3

Bekaidar Alpysbay

 Kyzylorda region, Mangistau region,
Atyrau region

Ext.: 205
Mob.: +7-702-674-44-91
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
b.alpysbay@kazakhexport.kz 
Substitute official

Yerkhat Usseinov

 4

Adil Mukhanov

Karaganda region

Ext.: 199
mob.: +7-700-111-23-06
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.muhanov@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Yerlan Bukenbayev

5

Ainur Anesova

Zhambyl region,
Turkistan region, Shymkent

Ext.: 205
mob.: +7-707-853-83-10
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.anesova@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Azamat Zhumabekov

6

Yerlan Bukenbayev

North Kazakhstan, Kostanay region

Ext.: 144
mob.: +7-702-901-29-01
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
e.bukenbayev@kazakhexport.kz 

Substitute official

Adil Mukhanov

7

Azamat Zhumabekov

Pavlodar region

Ext.: 163
mob.: +7-708-317-19-84
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.zhumabekov@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Ainur Anesova

8

Altyngul Tulegenova

East Kazakhstan

Ext.: 147
mob.: +7-701-263-36-36

(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.tulegenova@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Svetlana Polyanskaya

9

Svetlana Polyanskaya

Aktobe region, West-Kazakhstan

Ext.: 135
mob.:
+7-707-717-02-27
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
s.polyanskaya@kazakhexport.kz
 
Substitute official

Altyngul Tulegenova

10

Yerkhat Usseinov

Nur-Sultan, Akmola region

Ext.: 176
mob.: +7-708-923-89-51
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
ye.usseinov@kazakhexport.kz

Substitute official

Бекайдар Алпысбай 

Representative office in Almaty

Abay Ave. 109b, 3rd floor, office 333, Globus Business Center 
Tel.: +7 (727) 339-56-56

1

Dauren Nuranov

Supervision of the representative office
in Almaty

Ext.: 200
mob.: +7-775-699-94-77
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
d.nuranov@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Almas Kalkayev

2

Almas Kalkayev

Almaty, Almaty region

Ext.: 117
mob.: +7-701-982-03-17
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.kalkayev@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Dauren Nuranov

3

Timur Kuanysh

Almaty, Almaty region

Ext.: 203
mob.: +7-705-333-36-69
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
t.kuanysh@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Yernur Koshkinbayev

4

Yernur Koshkinbayev

Almaty, Almaty region

Ext.: 200
mob.: +7-701-087-57-55
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
e.koshkinbaev@kazakhexport.kz
 
Substitute official

Timur Kuanysh