Regional Managers | Export credit agency of Kazakhstan

Regional Managers

Distribution by Region

Head office: Astana

Mangilik El ave., b. 55A, "Baiterek" business center, 12th floor,
tel.: +7 (7172) 95 56 56

Name

Supervised Regions

Contacts

e-mail

Substitute person

1


Nuranov Dauren

General curatorship

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 208
d.nuranov@kazakhexport.kz
Nurgaliev Almaz

2

Nurgaliev Almaz

General curatorship

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 197
a.nurgaliyev@kazakhexport.kz
Nuranov Dauren
3

Bralinov Timur

Aqtobe region, West Kazakhstan region

87172 95 56 56, 8 708 750 43 32,

ext.205

t.bralinov@kazakhexport.kz
Tulegenova Altyngul
4

Muhanov Adil

Karaganda region, Ulytau region. 8 7172 95 56 56, ext.199
a.muhanov@kazakhexport.kz
Anesova Ainur
5

Anesova Ainur

Turkestan region, Shymkent, Kyzylorda region 8 7172 95 56 56, ext.205
a.anessova@kazakhexport.kz
Muhanov Adil
6

Ernur Koshkinbayev

Kostanay region
8 7172 95 56 56, ext. 144
e.koshkinbaev@kazakhexport.kz
Polyanskaya Svetlana
 7

Tulegenova Altyngul

 East Kazakhstan region, Abai region.  8 7172 95 56 56,  ext.147  
a.tulegenova@kazakhexport.kz
Bralinov Timur
8

Yerlan Sagishev

Atyrau region, Mangystau region , Zhambyl region, Pavlodar region 8 7172 95 56 56, ext.: 108
y.sagishev@kazakhexport.kz
 Kairat Temirkalin
9

Kairat Temirkalin

Astana, North Kazakhstan region, Akmola region 8 7172 95 56 56, ext.: 164
k.temirkalin@kazakhexport.kz
Yerlan Sagishev

10

Zhiger Erekeev

Almaty, Almaty region, Jetisy region

8 7172 95 56 56, ext.164

zh.yerekeyev@kazakhexport.kz
 

Representative office in Almaty

st. Karasai batyr 98, 2nd floor, office 206
Tel.: +7 (727) 339-56-56

1

Almas Kalkaev

Director of the Representative Office of Almaty

8 727 339 56 56 *117
a.kalkayev@kazakhexport.kz

 2  

Bakhyt Smagulova 

Manager

8 727 339 5656, ext. 203

b.smagulova@kazakhexport.kz