Regional Managers

Distribution by Region

Head office: Nur-Sultan

Mangilik El ave., b. 55A, "Baiterek" business center, 12th floor,
tel.: +7 (7172) 95 56 56

1

Аlmagul Mazhenova

General supervision

Ext.: 112
Mob.: +7-747-444-17-41
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.mazhenova@kazakhexport.kz

Substitute official

Almaz Nurgaliyev

2

Omar Bolat

Zhambyl region,
Turkistan region

Ext.: 120
Mob.: +7-701-888-03-27
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
o.bolat@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Adil Mukhanov

 3

Adil Mukhanov

Shymkent,
Karaganda region

Ext.: 164
mob.: +7-700-111-23-06
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.muhanov@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Yerlan Bukenbayev

4

Ainur Anesova

Kyzylorda region, Mangistau region,
Atyrau region

Ext.: 205
mob.: +7-707-853-83-10
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.anesova@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Azamat Zhumabekov

5

Yerlan Bukenbayev

North Kazakhstan, Kostanay region

Ext.: 144
mob.: +7-702-901-29-01
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
e.bukenbayev@kazakhexport.kz 

Substitute official

Adil Mukhanov

6

Azamat Zhumabekov

Pavlodar region

Ext.: 163
mob.: +7-708-317-19-84
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.zhumabekov@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Ainur Anesova

7

Altyngul Tulegenova

East Kazakhstan, Akmola region

Ext.: 143
mob.: +7-701-263-36-36

(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.tulegenova@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Svetlana Polyanskaya

8

Svetlana Polyanskaya

Nur-Sultan, Aktobe region, West-Kazakhstan

Ext.: 144
mob.:
+7-707-717-02-27
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
s.polyanskaya@kazakhexport.kz
 
Substitute official

Altyngul Tulegenova

Representative office in Almaty

Karasai Batyr str., 98. Office 302 (3rd floor)
Tel.: +7 (727) 339-56-56

1

Dauren Nuranov

Supervision of the representative office
in Almaty

Ext.: 200
mob.: +7-708-545-62-78
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
d.nuranov@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Almas Kalkayev

2

Almas Kalkayev

Almaty, Almaty region

Ext.: 117
mob.: +7-701-982-03-17
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.kalkayev@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Dauren Nuranov

3

Timur Kuanysh

Almaty, Almaty region

Ext.: 203
mob.: +7-705-333-36-69
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
t.kuanysh@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Yernur Koshkinbayev

4

Yernur Koshkinbayev

Almaty, Almaty region

Ext.: 200
mob.: +7-701-087-57-55
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
e.koshkinbaev@kazakhexport.kz
 
Substitute official

Timur Kuanysh