Regional Managers | Export insurance company «KazakhExport»

Regional Managers

Distribution by Region

Head office: Astana

Mangilik El ave., b. 55A, "Baiterek" business center, 12th floor,
tel.: +7 (7172) 95 56 56

Name

Supervised Regions

Contacts

e-mail

Substitute person

1

Mazhenova Almagul

General curatorship

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 112
a.mazhenova@kazakhexport.kz
Nurgaliev Almaz

2

Nurgaliev Almaz

General curatorship

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 197
a.nurgaliev@kazakhexport.kz
Mazhenova Almagul

3

Alpysbai Bekaidar

Kostanay region.

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 205
b.alpysbay@kazakhexport.kz
Muhanov Adil

4

Muhanov Adil

Karaganda region, Ulytau region.

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 199
a.muhanov@kazakhexport.kz
Alpysbai Bekaidar

5

Anesova Ainur
Turkestan region, Shymkent 87172 95 56 56, ext.: 205
a.anessova@kazakhexport.kz
Ernur Koshkinbayev
6 Ernur Koshkinbayev

Zhambyl region, Kyzylorda region.

87172 95 56 56
e.koshkinbaev@kazakhexport.kz
Anesova Ainur

7

Ybyrai Samat

Astana, Atyrau region, Mangystau region.

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 135
s.ybyray@kazakhexport.kz
Useinov Erkhat
8 Useinov Erkhat

North Kazakhstan region, Akmola region.

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 135
ye.usseinov@kazakhexport.kz
Ybyrai Samat
9 Tulegenova Altyngul

East Kazakhstan region, Abai region.

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 147
a.tulegenova@kazakhexport.kz
Polynskaya Svetlana
10 Polynskaya Svetlana

Aktobe region, North Kazakhstan region, Pavlodar region.

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 144
S.Polyanskaya@kazakhexport.kz
Tulegenova Almagul
11 vacancy Almaty, Almaty region, Zhetysu region.      

Representative office in Almaty

Abay Ave. 109b, 3rd floor, office 333, Globus Business Center 
Tel.: +7 (727) 339-56-56

1

Nurken Abdullin

Supervision of the representative office
in Almaty

8727 339 56 56,
ext.: 226
n.abdullin@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Almas Kalkayev

2

Almas Kalkayev

Supervision of the representative office
in Almaty

8727 339 56 56,
ext.: 117
a.kalkayev@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Nurken Abdullin

3

Timur Kuanysh

Almaty, Almaty region, Zhetysu region

8727 339 5656,
ext.: 203
t.kuanysh@kazakhexport.kz
Substitute official

Zhiger Erekeyev

4

Zhiger Erekeyev

Almaty, Almaty region, Zhetysu region

8727 339 5656,
ext.: 200, 
zh.yerekeyev@kazakhexport.kz
 
Substitute official

Timur Kuanysh