Regional Managers | Export insurance company «KazakhExport»

Regional Managers

Distribution by Region

Head office: Astana

Mangilik El ave., b. 55A, "Baiterek" business center, 12th floor,
tel.: +7 (7172) 95 56 56

Name

Supervised Regions

Contacts

e-mail

Substitute person

1

Nuranov Dauren

General curatorship

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 208
d.nuranov@kazakhexport.kz
Nurgaliev Almaz

2

Nurgaliev Almaz

General curatorship

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 197
a.nurgaliev@kazakhexport.kz
Mazhenova Almagul

3

Alpysbai Bekaidar
Kostanay oblysy, Atyrau oblysy
87172 95 56 56, ext.: 205
b.alpysbay@kazakhexport.kz
Usseinov Erkhat

4

Muhanov Adil

Karaganda region, Ulytau region.

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 199
a.muhanov@kazakhexport.kz
Anessova Ainur

5

Anesova Ainur
Turkestan region, Shymkent 87172 95 56 56, ext.: 205
a.anessova@kazakhexport.kz
Mukhanov Adil
6 Ernur Koshkinbayev
Zhambyl oblysy, Kyzylorda oblysy, Mangystau oblysy
87172 95 56 56
e.koshkinbaev@kazakhexport.kz
Anessova Ainur
7 Useinov Erkhat
Astana, North Kazakhstan region, Akmola region
87172 95 56 56, ext.: 135
ye.usseinov@kazakhexport.kz
Alpysbai Bekaidar
8 Tulegenova Altyngul

East Kazakhstan region, Abai region.

87172 95 56 56, ext.: 147
a.tulegenova@kazakhexport.kz
Polyanskaya Svetlana
9 Yerlan Sagishev

Atyrau, Mangystau, Zhambyl regions

8 7172 95 56 56, ext.: 108
y.sagishev@kazakhexport.kz
Tulegenova Almagul
 10  Kairat Temirkalin  Astana 8 7172 95 56 56, ext.: 164  
k.temirkalin@kazakhexport.kz
Yerlan Sagishev

Representative office in Almaty

st. Karasai batyr 98, 2nd floor, office 206
Tel.: +7 (727) 339-56-56

1

Almas Kalkaev

Director of the Representative Office of Almaty

8 727 339 56 56 *117
a.kalkayev@kazakhexport.kz

2

Zhiger Erekeev

Associate Director

8 727 339 56 56 *200, 
zh.yerekeyev@kazakhexport.kz

 3

Alexander Yugai

Manager

8 727 339 56 56 *203
a.yugay@kazakhexport.kz 
 4  

Bakhyt Smagulova 

Manager

8 727 339 5656, вн. 203

b.smagulova@kazakhexport.kz