区域经理

地区分布

总部:努尔苏丹市

曼格里克耶尔大街55А号巴伊捷列克商务中心12层,
电话:+7 (7172) 95 56 56

阿尔玛古尔·马热诺娃
(Almagul Mazhenova)

 一般监督

内部号码.: 112
手机: +7-747-444-17-41
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.mazhenova@kazakhexport.kz

替补员工

阿尔马兹·努尔加利耶夫(Almaz Nurgaliev

奥马尔·博拉特
Omar Bolat

江布尔州, 突厥斯坦州

内部号码.: 120
手机.: +7-701-888-03-27
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
o.bolat@kazakhexport.kz

替补员工

埃尔哈特·乌伊诺夫(Erhat Useinov)

阿迪尔·穆哈诺夫
Adil Mukhanov

奇姆肯特市, 卡拉干达州

内部号码: 199
手机: +7-700-111-23-06
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.muhanov@kazakhexport.kz

替补员工

埃兰·布肯巴耶夫(Erlan Bukenbaev

艾努尔·阿内索娃
Ainur Anesova

克孜勒奥尔达州, 曼吉斯陶州, 阿特劳州

内部号码.: 205
手机.: +7-707-853-83-10
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.anesova@kazakhexport.kz

替补员工

阿扎马特·朱马别科夫(Azamat Zhumabekov

埃兰·布肯巴耶夫
Erlan Bukenbaev

北哈萨克斯坦州, 科斯塔奈州

内部号码.: 144
手机.: +7-702-901-29-01
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
e.bukenbayev@kazakhexport.kz

替补员工

阿迪尔·穆哈诺夫(Adil Mukhanov

 阿扎马特·朱马别科夫
Azamat Zhumabekov

巴甫洛达尔州.

 

内部号码:163
手机.: +7-708-317-19-84
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.zhumabekov@kazakhexport.kz

 

替补员工

艾努尔·阿内索娃(Ainur Anesova

阿尔廷古尔·图莱格诺娃
Altyngul Tulegenova

东哈萨克斯坦州


内部号码:.147
手机: +7-701-263-36-36
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.tulegenova@kazakhexport.kz

 

替补员工

斯维特拉娜·波利安斯卡娅(Svetlana Polyanskaya

斯维特拉娜·波利安斯卡娅
Svetlana Polyanskaya

 阿克托别州, 西哈萨克斯坦州

内部号码:135
手机: +7-707-717-02-27
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
s.polyanskaya@kazakhexport.kz

 

替补员工

阿尔廷古尔·图莱格诺娃(Altyngul Tulegenova

埃尔哈特·乌伊诺夫
Erhat Useinov

努尔苏丹市, 阿克莫拉州

内部号码:176
手机: +7-708-923-89-51
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
ye.usseinov@kazakhexport.kz

替补员工

奥马尔·博拉特(Omar Bolat

驻阿拉木图市办事处

阿拜大道 109v, 3楼, 办公室 333, 号商务中心 “Globus”
电话:+7 (727) 339-56-56

道伦·努拉诺夫
Dauren Nuranov

驻阿拉木图市办事处的监督

内部号码: 200
手机: +7-775-699-94-77
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
d.nuranov@kazakhexport.kz

替补员工

阿尔马斯·卡尔卡耶夫(Almas Kalkaev

阿尔马斯·卡尔卡耶夫
Almas Kalkaev

阿拉木图市, 阿拉木图州

内部号码: 117
手机: +7-701-982-03-17
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
a.kalkayev@kazakhexport.kz

替补员工

道伦·努拉诺夫(Dauren Nuranov

帖木儿·关尼什
Timur Kuanysh

阿拉木图市, 阿拉木图州

内部号码: 203
手机: +7-705-333-36-69
(WhatsApp, Telegram)
t.kuanysh@kazakhexport.kz

 

替补员工

埃尔努尔·科什金巴耶夫(Ernur Koshkinbaev